Skip to main content

Staff

 


 

President
Mindy Popovich 

mpopovich@uwaysumter.org
773-7935 ext. 107

 

 

Chief Operating Officer
Kari Cruse  
kcruse@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 108
 

 

Campaign Coordinator
Patti Welday
pwelday@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 116
 

 

Office Assistant
Bettie Anderson
banderson@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 101
 

 

Diamonds Youth Development Director
Melanie Dees
mdees@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 113
 

 

AmeriCorps Program Director
Pamela R. Buddin, M.Ed.
pbuddin@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 102