Skip to main content

Staff

 


 

President
Mindy Popovich 

mpopovich@uwaysumter.org
773-7935 ext. 107

 

 

Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
Kari Cruse  
kcruse@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 108
 

 

Marketing & Communications Specialist
Megan Ray 
mray@uwaysumter.org 

773-7935 ext. 105
 

 

Fundraising Coordinator
Patti Welday
pwelday@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 116
 

 

Office Assistant
Bettie Anderson
banderson@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 101
 

 

Diamonds Youth Development Director
Melanie Dees
mdees@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 113
 

 

AmeriCorps Program Director
Pamela R. Buddin, M.Ed.
pbuddin@uwaysumter.org

773-7935 ext. 102